Book Quote by Colin Firth

A quote that I saw, and just had to share.

11947972_1100117863340536_6571406842339979077_o

So true and relatable. If his Mr. Darcy performance didn’t impress you, maybe his eloquence and thoughts on books will.

In case the image isn’t visible to you, the quote is:

When I am really into a novel, I’m seeing the world differently during that time-not just for the hour or so in the day I get to read. I’m actually walking around in a bit of a haze, spellbound by the book and looking at everything through a different prism.

BTW, yes that is a Grammarly logo at the bottom left corner. Grammarly is an awesome spell-checker. Even the free version will catch mistakes that Word will not catch (not saying much, though- they hate it when I type in the word ‘colour’ ). I’m enamored because it’s a plug-in on Chrome. Swear I’m not being paid to advertise for them (or bribed or blackmailed, for that matter).

Leave a Reply

