About Me

ABOUT ME

PLOT HOLES BE GONE

akanshaeditHere are the basics: My name is Akansha Gupta and I’m a high school senior.
I blog (obviously). I write book-reviews and poetry.  My opinions are sprinkled pretty miscallaneously.

If you want to ask me a question, or if you just want to get in touch with me, send me a private message using this form.

Or go ahead and send me a tweet, using the side bar below.

Disclaimer:

Honestly, I wish I had the time and inclination to review each and every book I read but unfortunately I don’t. I review:
  1.  Books that made an impression on me.  It might have been a good one or it might have been a bad one, but the book was memorable.
  2. Advanced Reader Copies or requests I accept from a publisher or author.  I feel obliged to.
 I do not accept (not that I’m offered) any compensation for any of these reviews.
The blurbs and cover-pictures in my reviews are copied from Goodreads.
